Current water temp: 5.5°C
view recent temperatures

Tel: 01628 638860

Water Temperature History

Date RecordedTemperature
Friday, January 11, 20195.5°C
Sunday, December 23, 20186.5°C
Monday, December 17, 20185°C
Friday, December 14, 20186°C
Tuesday, December 4, 20188°C
Tuesday, November 27, 20187°C
Tuesday, November 27, 20187°C
Wednesday, November 7, 20189°C
Sunday, October 28, 201810°C
Wednesday, October 24, 201812°C
Thursday, October 18, 201813°C
Wednesday, October 10, 201814°C
Sunday, September 23, 201816°C
Monday, September 17, 201817°C
Monday, September 17, 201817°C
Tuesday, September 11, 201820°C
Friday, September 7, 201818°C
Friday, September 7, 201818°C
Friday, September 7, 201818°C
Tuesday, September 4, 201820°C