Tel: 01628 638860

Current water temp: 9°C
view recent temperatures

Bray Lake Open Water Swimming

Bray Lake Open Water Swimming Icon
Open Water Swimmers at Bray Lake

Water Temperature History

Date RecordedTemperature
Wednesday, November 7, 20189°C
Sunday, October 28, 201810°C
Wednesday, October 24, 201812°C
Thursday, October 18, 201813°C
Wednesday, October 10, 201814°C
Sunday, September 23, 201816°C
Monday, September 17, 201817°C
Monday, September 17, 201817°C
Tuesday, September 11, 201820°C
Friday, September 7, 201818°C
Friday, September 7, 201818°C
Friday, September 7, 201818°C
Tuesday, September 4, 201820°C
Tuesday, August 28, 201818°C
Thursday, August 23, 201820°C
Thursday, July 19, 201824°C
Wednesday, June 13, 201820°C
Tuesday, June 5, 201819°C
Tuesday, May 22, 201819°C
Tuesday, May 8, 201817°C