Current water temp: 16.1°C
view recent temperatures

Tel: 01628 638860

Water Temperature History

Date RecordedTemperature
Friday, May 17, 201916.1°C
Wednesday, May 8, 201913.6°C
Friday, April 19, 201913°C
Friday, April 12, 201910.8°C
Friday, April 5, 201910.3°C
Thursday, March 28, 201910.5°C
Thursday, March 28, 201910.5°C
Friday, March 15, 20198.7°C
Friday, February 22, 20198°C
Friday, February 15, 20196.1°C
Saturday, February 9, 20195.4°C
Sunday, February 3, 20192.5°C
Thursday, January 31, 20193.7°C
Sunday, January 27, 20195.1°C
Friday, January 25, 20194.7°C
Friday, January 18, 20195.4°C
Friday, January 11, 20195.5°C
Sunday, December 23, 20186.5°C
Monday, December 17, 20185°C
Friday, December 14, 20186°C