Current water temp: 9°C
view recent temperatures

Tel: 01628 638860

Water Temperature History

Date RecordedTemperature
Friday, March 20, 20209°C
Friday, March 13, 20208°C
Friday, March 6, 20206.4°C
Friday, February 28, 20206.7°C
Friday, February 21, 20206.8°C
Friday, February 14, 20206.1°C
Friday, February 7, 20206.1°C
Friday, January 31, 20206.6°C
Thursday, January 23, 20206.2°C
Friday, January 17, 20207.8°C
Friday, January 10, 20207.3°C
Saturday, December 21, 20196.3°C
Friday, December 13, 20196.1°C
Friday, December 6, 20196.2°C
Friday, November 29, 20197.5°C
Friday, November 22, 20196.6°C
Friday, November 15, 20197.6°C
Friday, November 8, 20199.3°C
Thursday, October 31, 201910.5°C
Monday, October 28, 201911°C